Humble pranams to my divine diksa Guru Swami Chidvilasananda on the occasion of her birthday

Posted on Updated on

aura writes; My dear Guru, our bond is eternal and your auspicious form will forever remain enthroned in my heart. Wherever you are on this night, may my love find you there. And mentally I pranam at your lotus feet with love and gratitude. May we meet again in the physical form so I may admire your beauty and lustre and receive your divine shakti. Sadgurunath Maharaj Ki JAI !

Leave a Reply

